Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to South Plains College! We host multiple events on campus throughout the year including Campus Tours. All Campus Tours are given on our Levelland Campus. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category or time period, and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

All events are in Central Standard Time

Thursday, February 29, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 29, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 4, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 7, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 7, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 8, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 18, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 18, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 22, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 25, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 25, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 28, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 28, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Loading...